Distributors and dealers (incl. online business) are welcome!
Please send all inquiries to Alex Samurin, info@ceramicwonder.com or Maya Blinder, sales@ceramicwonder.com
If you are from one of those countries and would like to schedule a professional training please contact the distributor in your country .
All other countries training inquires to be send to coaching@ceramicwonder.com


Belgium and Netherlands Australia Latvia
www.ceramicwonder.be
belgium@ceramicwonder.com
netherlands@ceramicwonder.com
Cathy Vandekerckhove
+32 5148 5655
www.ceramicwonder.com.au
australia@ceramicwonder.com
Leanne Oliveira
+61 0404 149375
www.ceramicwonder.lv
latvia@ceramicwonder.com
Svetlana Shabalina
+371 672 88246
+371 265 56816
Bulgaria Estonia Lithuania and Belarus
www.ceramicwonder.bg
bulgaria@ceramicwonder.com
Aleksandr Aleksandrov
+359 899450349 (cell)
+359 888514023 (cell)
+359 29791204 (phone/ fax)
Neonilla Vellend
+372 58056939
Vytis Zabulenas
+37065011000
Canada
www.ceramicwonder.ca
canada@ceramicwonder.com
Donna Micallef
1 416 367-3744
1 800 881 1681